Kontakt Bitergo GmbH

Bitte rufen Sie mich an

Our team
for your success!

Reach hand-in-hand together more that is our motto.

puzzle

Get to know us

The different interests and experiences in our team is a perfect fit. All team members use their individual strength without losinf the team benefit. Mutual support is natural for us, so our clients benefit from the knowledge of the team.

So we can always work reliable and competent on different orders. Our team combines over 100 years of logistics experience. an extensive know-how based on a number of installations has developed in various industries. We can draw on a wealth of experience.
Just get in contact with our employees. Here you will definitely find the right specialist for your own personal concern.

Dr. Andreas Dürholt

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

andreas.duerholt@bitergo.de

Gisela Buzin

Buchhaltung

gisela.buzin@bitergo.de

Dr. Reinhard Milnikel

Projektleitung & Entwicklung

reinhard.milnikel@bitergo.de

Dominik Ruppert

Entwicklung

dominik.ruppert@bitergo.de

Dr. Paul Selker

Teamleiter Support & Entwicklung

paul.selker@bitergo.de

Fabian Bienek

Entwicklung

fabian.bienek@bitergo.de

Katharina Matei

Entwicklung

katharina.matei@bitergo.de

Jörg Hälker

Entwicklung

joerg.haelker@bitergo.de

Dirk Kilmer

Entwicklung

dirk.kilmer@bitergo.de

Freundlicher Mitarbeiter

Entwicklung

jobs@bitergo.de